Dog Computer

We have the best clients! Here are some of the wonderful testimonials we've received.


9/23/18: The office is very knowledgeable about Jewels and her needs. They are even so used to her screaming during nail clipping they say "there goes Jewels" and I have never had a vet service that was so understanding and knew every need of my dog.


9/22/18: I appreciate the concern shown for the owners as well as the pets. Dr. Merrill seems to truly care for the well-being of our two dogs. This appears to be a very well run clinic which I would definitely recommend to friends. Great work!


9/15/18: Saw a new vet this time. Dr Stowe was kind and thorough.


9/14/18: We just absolutely love Dr. Taylor! I moved here two years ago and finding a vet that is knowledgable, kind, and thorough is a challenge. From the very first visit, I was very pleased and we have been using AFVC ever since!


9/14/18: The staff is wonderful!


9/14/18: Best vet in town. They are asking with my dogs. They use a holistic approach and refer to experts as appropriate. Everyone is so nice, I could not be happier.


9/9/18: I was really worried about a dental procedure my dog had last week. She had blood pressure issues under anesthesia in the past. The techs and doctor made me feel so much better and calmed all of my fears. The level of care is outstanding.


9/3/18: I was blown away by the kindness, love and attention to my dogs. The Vet spent so much time with us. They really took my pets vet anxiety to heart and handled them w/ kit gloves! I am so glad to have found Abrams Forest Vet!


9/3/18: As always, the staff of Abrams Forest Vet Clinic were wonderful and Dr. Merrill is AMAZING! Thank you for your care of Moses.


9/3/18: Dr. Merrill is the best.


9/1/18: I know Suede is a pain sometimes but she is treated like a princess. She has been coming there for 10 years and I appreciate the care. I keep telling her to behave, that good looks can only take you so far.


8/31/18: My dog is pretty difficult when he has to go to the vet, Abrams Forest Vet Clinic always understands his fear aggression and doesn't push the sedatives like other vets.


8/13/18: Love Dr. Merrill!!!


8/6/18: I have taken my pets to Dr. Myers for probably around 35 to 40 years. He is always knowledge and Ginger is so good with my babies. They are great!


8/6/18: Dr Merrill is the best!!! I’d never go to another vet!!


8/5/18: I trust Dr. Merrill, as I would any Dr. caring for my life. Dr. Merrill has been my vet for over 17 years.


8/5/18: You all are great.


7/30/18: The staff is always professional, and courteous. Dr. Merrill is always very helpful towards Cujay's treatments as she has several chronic problems. She puts her at ease by sitting on the floor with her at her level and treats. Great clinic.


7/24/18: I love this place, the staff, and especially Dr. Merrill. Best vet ever! She truly loves animals, treats my dogs like they are hers. The whole staff is just great, service is quick, and the office is always clean. Love coming here!


7/18/18: They keep me posted on Peppers shots and needs. Great place.


7/13/18: The front desk girls were very nice, the vet tech was sweet to my pup and the doctor was amazing. I love her personality and how she took time to observe Lucy and ask questions and get her comfortable before beginning the service.


7/4/18: I came in for the low cost vaccinations and was pleasantly surprised at the great prices. I also asked for help in getting my dogs nails trimmed and they were more than willing to do that in the same visit...even with my 'alligator' dog who bites.


7/1/18: Just like family. Always warm, courteous and professional.


6/21/18: Zoe & I love Dr. Stickney & Ginger.


6/21/18 Great service and friendly handling of pets.


6/17/18: I have been using this clinic since the opening 14 yrs ago and I am very pleased with the service I get there. My dog is a senior patient and he gets a lot of attention from everybody at this place.


6/7/18: The practice at Abrams Forest has met my expectations as an exceptional veterinary clinic! The staff and doctors go the extra mile to make sure my pet receives the best care at the appointment and for future visits.


6/7/18: Just a very clean, professional, and friendly atmosphere.


6/6/18: Front desk staff was extremely friendly. On a low cost shots day, I was pulled back in a very reasonable amount of time. The vet tech was very nice. The vet was also very nice and great with my Great Dane!


6/6/18: Everyone was friendly and answering every question.I felt my new member of my family was properly taken care of.


6/4/18: You can tell everyone there cares about the animals they treat.


6/3/18: My dog and I felt incredibly welcome from the moment we walked in. Everything felt very personal and Doug (vet tech) and Dr. Merrill were both amazing! Thank you!


6/1/18: I enjoy the veterinarians compassion they have for my dog. Even other customers are just as friendly. They have helped me and I will continue bringing my dog to them and will definitely refer others here.


5/5/18: Dr Allison Merrill is a fantastic veterinarian and I would not take my fur babies anywhere else/she is truly the best!!!!


5/21/18: I love the way they treat my dog. I can tell they really care about him and what is best for him.


5/18/18: Love the team here! They take great care of their people and their animal companions!


5/18/18: They truly expressed concern and remedied my pet's needs. Thank you.


5/15/18: When I called for my first appointment the receptionist got my very sick dog in immediately. All the staff was caring and efficient, and they listened to everything I said. Dr Taylor explained everything and reassured me. Love this place!


5/13/18: The staff is always friendly and helpful and vets are wonderful!


5/10/18: This place, staff and doctor were everything the reviews from Nextdoor said we could expect. My little Moose is in great hands.


5/10/18: Everyone at the clinic made both Cody and I, very comfortable and welcome and we were treated with professionalism, courtesy and compassion.


5/8/18: Just great people.


5/7/18: Dr. Merrill is very caring and thorough.


4/23/18: Dr. Myers was so attentative and a great vet for my cat.


4/23/18: Dr Merrill sits in the floor with the pet, relates well to each pet, totally cares about how the pet is doing and also relates well to us. She gives us the appropriate amount of time for whatever level of issue we bring to her care.


4/22/18: Dr. Merrill and staff clearly care for each animal that comes through the door. They took the time and had the patience to answer all of my questions. Dr. M. really knows her stuff!


4/21/18: The staff cares about my dog and Dr. Merrill is so kind and encouraging. Buck loves her. Thanks for being so caring of my dog.



4/18/18: All the Staff were wonderful, very polite, and answered all my questions. Keep up the good work!


4/18/18: I recently had to put one of my babies to sleep and Dr Merrill was the most caring and compassionate doctor. I appreciated her kindness and her love for Pepper. I have told many of my friends how awesome this clinic is. Will continue to recommend.


4/13/18: Really satisfied with the service...staff was very friendly..!!!


4/10/18: Absolutely the dearest, sweetest, most loving Vet in all the world. Dr. Merrill is outstanding in her pet care and her love of animals is incredible. The entire staff is a blessing for any pet owner, especially this one! Moose's Mom and Dad.


4/3/18: Dr. Merrill has the best bedside manners of any Dr. I know!!!


3/31/18: Consumate professionals!


3/21/18: Great place it was my first visit for my puppy to get his half off vaccinations. They were wonderful and the price was great. I highly recommend taking your pet to this clinic.


3/21/18: After moving to Dallas we no longer had a veterinarian. The low cost vaccine clinic made it simple to keep my dog up to date on her shots and was pretty affordable.


3/18/18: Dr. Stickney is amazing. She's so experienced, compassionate and understanding. She had to give me bad news with two different pets and did so with gentleness, clarity, and compassion. I would always choose her as my pet's vet!


3/10/18: The veterinarian and team at Abrams Forest Veterinary clinic was helpful in taking care of our puppies medical needs. They were courteous and knowledgeable of all the tests they administered to our puppies. We will be back in the future.


3/10/18: Dr Merrill is the only person I would take my puppies and dogs to receive treatment. She is attentive, courteous, involved, and in a class by herself.


3/8/18: The staff was just amazing. Every single person we met. The vet was very informative and I feel we learned a lot at the time of the visit. I look forward to watching my pup grow with this company.


3/4/18: Dr. Merrill is the best. Solid vet.


3/4/18: Dr. Merrill and all the staff are the best! She truly cares for her patients and their humans!


3/3/18: Always kind and professional, listening patiently and tolerant of my special needs cat.


3/1/18: My dogs were well-taken care of during their cleaning. I was so impressed by the certificates we received after their visit that I went to work with them. The staff understood how importan pets are to their owners.


3/1/18: Always kind and professional. They know how much my pets mean to me. Take the time to discuss their health as well as what they mean to me. The office folks help me bring my pets in and out. I have a disability. Love these people.


2/25/18: I really appreciated the time that Dr. Merrill spent caring for my two pups and answering all of my questions. She is very intelligent and knowledgeable, and I can tell that she really cares :-)


2/23/18: Love this place, because they love my dog! Very professional and very friendly. Totally trust their advice and care. All of the staff is great!


2/22/18: Dr. Merrill is the best! She is so compassionate and caring. Not just for our cat but also for my husband and I. The staff is always friendly and accommodating.


2/22/18: People are friendly towards my two dogs, answer my questions to my satisfaction, and ALWAYS call to follow up after a visit if there is any after-care required. Very professional.


2/20/18: Love Dr. Merrill. Treats our pets and us like family. Patient, kind and very knowledgeable.


2/18/18: The staff and the doctor’s show genuine concern for each pets welfare. They consistently spend quality time with both the pet and the pet’s owner(s) to diagnose and prescribe the best treatment and path for a healthy outcome.


2/16/18: Friendly service. Vet took the time to explain every detail of my pet’s procedure day and provided me with options and quotes for different ways my pet could be cared for. I love this place!


2/13/18: We have seen Dr. Myers for 40 years. He is an awesome vet! The fact that he is now associated with this clinic speaks well of it and the other staff.


2/12/18: We have taken all of our pets to this clinic. The staff and vets are very caring.


2/12/18: Doctors and staff always treat me and my pet like family. Never feel pressured in to any service. Dr. Merrill is excellent with all my pets and shows great compassion and caring.


2/11/18: Very friendly & professional staff.


2/7/18: Love our vet!!!


2/7/18: So kind and very sweet the staff was working that day!!!


2/5/18: You are the most knowledgeable and compassionate vet service I have ever known.


2/5/18: I love Abrams Forest Vet Clinic! The doctors treat you like an intelligent adult and the staff loves my animals as much as I do. The association with Hillside for 24x7 emergency coverage is also a nice plus.


2/1/18: Nice facility that provides good service.


1/25/18: We find that over the years Abrams Forest Veterinary Clinic has provided truly outstanding care to our pets. We are very impressed with Dr. Stickney’s skill, knowledge, and ‘bedside’ manner. We believe Bandit’s health care is in good hands.


1/22/18: Y’all are the best ! You have always treated my pets well . All the Doctors are excellent. I have tried to refer as many people as possible to your practice!


1/22/18: The vets and staff here are just the best and they truly care about their patients and their owners.


1/21/18: In the 15 years of our oldest dog, we have been blessed to have really good and nice vets, but Dr. Merrill sets the bar high. I am so grateful to have found her, especially having two older dogs. She TRULY listens and understands.


1/21/18: The staff was wonderful from arrival to departure, and Dr. Stickney was fantastic with me and my pet. This was the first vet clinic I went to after moving here to Dallas, and I’m so happy I found them first. We have our vet for life!


1/14/18: Loved the staff, Doug and Dr. Merrill! I have already recommended this clinic to three friends! My cat is a “handful” but he did really well. I loved that the care is so personal and not rushed. Dr. Merrill is the best!


1/13/18: When my guide dog, Jackie's hips were so bad at age 13 I made the best choice for her and had her put down. I was crying so hard I could never have gotten home and the staff took me home. WHAT vet service would do this? NONE


1/10/18: Best service and price ever to keep my dog healthy. Without clinics like yours I would not be able to afford the proper care for my pet and would not own one. Thank you for your fantastic service!


1/1/18: As always I received excellent care. This is the best vet clinic I’ve ever found. I would definitely recommend this office and wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else. Dr. Merrill is extremely knowledgeable and cares for my pets like her own.


12/2317: Dr. Merrill is so kind, caring and knowledgeable.


12/20/17: The staff and vets are amazingly kind, friendly and knowledgeable. For every type of need - routine to emergency - we've had excellent care for 15 years.


12/19/17: We were traveling, fm out of state. Had an emergency & this office helped our small dog fm possibly dying. We will always be in their debt. If I were to ever live in Dallas, I would choose them as our veterinarian.


12/15/17: Very pleased with staff and Dr. Stickney.


12/13/17: Great service and nice support staff. Enjoyed the visit and will come back.


12/3/17: I feel like the people here genuinely care about my pets and want what's best for them. I've been to other vets where it feels like concerns are brushed off and I don't get that feeling here at all. Thank you!


12/3/17: Dr. Kelly was very sweet and showed great compassion. She put me at ease when I went in concerned about my cat Mateos well being and even gave me a hug at the end. I am so grateful for this wonderful clinic. Thank you guys.


11/29/17: Such friendly welcoming smiles as soon as we walked in, helped answer any and all questions.


11/27/17: I love this practice...especially Dr. Merrill.


11/25/17: Dr. Merrill has always been great with my dogs. A few years ago, she was the exact vet I was looking for. She took care of McCoy until the very end. The staff is even understanding of my crazy boy Nick. She truly cares about my dogs.


11/20/17: I love Dr. Merrill. In all of the years I have owned pets, she has been the best vet I have ever used. She cares so much about the animals and is so good with them, especially the challenging ones. I will not go anywhere else if I can help it.


11/15/17: I have brought my pets to Dr. Myers for at least 8 yrs. I drive 40 miles to see Dr. Myers because I don't trust anyone like I do him. Dr. Myers and Ginger are always caring and always answer any questions I may have. I seldom wait over a few minutes


11/14/17: Great people, great care for our four-legged family members.


11/14/17: Very caring and considerate staff and the Vet was just as caring and considerate and obviously loves pets. We will continue to take our family members to Abrams Forest Veterinary Clinic for their health/medical needs.


11/12/17: I genuinely feel that the doctors and staff care deeply about the well-being of our pets and our families. Each visit is fun and we always look forward to coming. We will continue to visit Abrams Forest & Dr. Merrill as long until we are old & gray!


11/10/17: Great personnel, flexible scheduling. Extremely client focused. Patient with my rambunctious Golden. Excellent recommendations for proactive health care.


11/3/17: Dr. Merrill is so kind and compassionate. I never feel rushed when she is with us. She is the BEST!


11/1/17: It was a very pleasing experience.


10/29/17: Love Dr. Merrill and her care and treatment of our dog.


10/24/17: Dr. Merrill and her team are amazing! I have and will continue to recommend this Vet. All of our dogs have been to see her and all future pets will as well!!! She reminds me of the Vet my Mom & Dad used. She is like a friend.


10/23/17: The vets and entire staff are knowledgeable and are always willing to spend time answering questions. They are very caring and kind to all their patients and owners.


10/19/17: My dog had 2 accidents while there and the staff was incredibly kind and didn't make me feel embarrassed or bad about it! Haha. I was concerned about my dog being aggressive but the tech kept him calm and got everything done perfectly and quickly.


10/19/17: Very pet friendly feeling. Everybody was very nice and treated us well and seem to sincerely care about the welfare of my pet. I really appreciated the follow-up phone call.


10/16/17: Dr. Merrill is very compassionate and professional in her interactions with both the furry patients and their humans. It is so evident that she really cares.


10/15/17: Personalized, professional service at a reasonable price.


10/12/17: Staff and Dr. Stickney were so kind and professional. My dog was spastic and they were so patient with her. Very easy and enjoyable experience.


10/8/17: Nice staff and great vets.


10/2/17: Have been coming to Abrams Forest for years....a great place for our pets!!!


9/18/17: Dr. Merrill is the BEST!


9/13/17: My German Shepherd walked in and made a huge commotion but without about drama we were taken to a room (cat side) and he shut up and calmed down. Made it easy for me, the staff, and other pet owners. Good visit. Heiden loves the staff.


9/11/17: Great job! Enjoy Dr. Myers so much! He's right to the point and listens to all concerns! Thanks to Dr. Myers and Ginger! Love them!


9/9/17: Very caring and helpful!


9/9/17: 5 stars. I have been going to this Clinic for years. They are awesome.


9/6/17: We love all the doctors, especially Dr. Merrill. It is so obvious that she loves animals, and wants the best for them. She takes the time to listen to our questions, and silly stories. She always asks about our human children by name.


9/6/17: The staff is quick and always friendly. The doctors and techs are knowledgable. Their service is quick but also informative too.


9/3/17: Dr. Merrill is just the best!


8/30/17: I was very satisfied with the service and care for my dog. Thanks.


8/30/17: I love this clinic, entire staff is considerate and very helpful with my dog Jupiter, makes him feel like a VIP that he is. I highly recommend this clinic for anyone who is looking for a veterinarian.


8/30/17: The Staff was very nice and took into consideration my Pitbull who is not socialized . They were also very quick so as to not startle him. I will highly reccommend the clinic! Thank you!


8/26/17: I had never been there before but the vet saw me on her lunch period. Excellent care and advice and never felt hurried. Great staff and atmosphere.


8/25/17: Dr. Merrill is the best vet on the planet; she respects you, your animal, your financial decision, and your $$.


8/23/17: Clinic is always nice and clean and they treat my pet with care as I would and that is the best part about the staff. Staff is always really nice and helpful! I'm a first time pet owner and they make everything easier, couldn't of chose a better vet!


8/14/17: Just a wonderful place! Everyone there loves my dog as much as I do.


8/12/17: As always, Dr. Merrill was friendly, knowledgeable and great with our pet. We highly recommend the clinic and Dr. Merrill.


8/12/17: Everyone at Forest Abrams Vet Clinic is amazing. They are always friendly, smiling, enjoy being at work, and have a great attitude. I think the entire staff truly enjoys what they do and that is not very common any more. I love coming here!!!


8/10/17: You can tell the staff truly cares about your pet.


8/7/17: Dr. Myers has taken care of my pets for 46 years, and Ginger has been right there by his side. I am so pleased with his association with Abrams Forest Clinic, and I will continue to trust my pets to their care.


8/6/17: Dr. Merrill is compassionate and caring while always being professional and knowledgeable. She's the best!


8/6/17: Knowledgeable staff that put you at ease. I always leave feeling better.


8/5/17: Dr. Merrill is a wonderful veterinarian and a compassionate person.


8/1/17: Best experience ever!


7/31/17: I have brought all my pets to Dr. Myers for 40 years. He has always given them excellent care and has shown real compassion during their lives.


7/31/17: I love this clinic the staff and my amazing veterinarian, Dr. Allison Merrill.


7/30/17: We've been seeing Dr. Merrill for over 12 years now - we LOVE her!


7/23/17: I felt like every person there truly cared about my pet and me. They became family to us.


7/15/17: Y'all are the best! I have already recommended people to you! They love you also!


7/15/17: Great experience.


7/15/17: Excellent visit.


7/15/17: Great service and ultimately my pet is much happier.


7/13/17: Dr. Taylor, You & your staff saved my Miss Cleo. Love your frank & straight-to-the-point bedside manner. And how you went above and beyond to take care of her-no words can describe my eternal gratitude. To have found a home for my pet's healthcare.


7/11/17: My friend recommended your practice when we moved back to Dallas. We have been pleased with every vet we have had contact with there. Every one was especially considerate when we had to put our older pet down. Thanks for your good care for our pets.


7/9/17: Thank you for taking great care of our pet.


7/9/17: Dr Merrill is amazing and genuinely cares for my pet!


7/9/17: Love Dr. Merrill ...she has always been so compassionate with Pita through all our challenges!


7/9/17: Attentive & caring staff with helpful attitude.


7/3/17: Dr. Merrill was very professional and seemed to really care about my pet's problem. I felt as though she wasn't trying to just rack up my vet bill either. She did an eexcellent job on my pet's dental cleaning/extractions. Love them.


7/2/17: Abrams Forest Veterinary Clinic is well run and has been for the many years I've taken my pets there. I have total confidence in Dr. Merrill. Not only is she a great vet, she is a wonderful person to know.


6/25/17: Dr Merrill is outstanding! She takes the time to answer all questions and offers helpful info. Highly recommend!!


6/24/17: Dr. Merrill and everybody there are way beyond awesome. i wouldn't trust my furry family member to anyone else. The whole staff is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Thanks for always being there and ready to help!


6/21/17: Always easy to call, get questions answered and appointments are made available quickly if I'm still concerned. LOVE Dr Merrill and all the staff!


6/20/17: My friends mother is your customer, and has been for a couple of years. She knew I would love it, since I'm a new pet owner. I told her I had a wonderful experience. I love my Daisy and will continue her visits with your office.


6/20/17: Everyone was very kind and knowledgeable.


6/17/17: I like everything about you all! Dr. Merrill is always responsive, knowledgeable, and likeable!! I know our lab is in good hands!


6/15/17: The hours of operation that includes Sundays is awesome & unbeatable preventative care for my puppy Tonka weighing in the smallest that day at two pounds. Thanks everyone for giving Tonka a lot of attention and love.


6/11/17: We love Dr Merrill and the staff! They all treat our dogs like family.


6/7/17: 5 Stars; This was my first visit; I was very emotional about my situation. Your staff was welcoming, understanding and patient in addition to being knowledgeable and accommodating. I appreciated that more than words can express.


6/7/17: Always treat my pets as if they were their own.


5/30/17: I've brought both of my previous dogs to AFV and always received excellent service People may fuss about cost but you get what you pay for Knowledgeable staff, friendly environment, excellent service and you know that your family member is cared for.


5/26/17: Always feel they care for my dog and making sure I understand.


5/24/17: It was my first visit everyone was so courteous and attentive. Will continue to use them in the future.


5/12/17: Abrams Forest Vet Clinic is one of the best around! The staff is knowledgeable, kind to pet and owner, and takes time to listen to all concerns. I highly recommend them to anyone searching for good care for their furry family member.


5/8/17: Love Dr. Merrill and how she cares for my family pets.


5/6/17: The staff were so kind and knowledgeable.


5/3/17: I came last minute for the low cost vaccine clinic on a Sunday and the staff was friendly, attentive, and professional.


5/1/17: The staff at Abrams Forest Veterinary Clinic are simply outstanding. They have been taking care of our dogs for the last 11 years, and we have never had a negative experience. We love Dr. Merrill!


4/25/17: You guys are the best. I have rarely received such personal attention. Thank you!


4/25/17: Love Tony Myers and Ginger.


4/24/17: I like you and feel my dogs are safe in Dr. Merrill’s hands.


4/23/17: Everyone in the office is always kind and welcoming and very sweet to my shy dog! Dr. Myers takes great care of my pup and always answers all of my questions.


4/22/17: Great service that reflects care for and interest in my pet. The whole staff does a super job making sure Indy is looked after.


4/14/17: All of my experiences with this vet clinic are positive. No matter what the situation, if I'm there to bring one of my precious kitties to see them or just stop by and pick up food or treats, they are great.


4/12/17: Dr. Merrill and most of the staff are always extremely considerate and caring. Dr. Merrill was so compassionate and loving with our dog Bruto, who passed away last October that we wouldn't think of going to anyone else with our new pup.


4/10/17: I have been visiting this clinic since the opening and I am very happy with the way I am treated when I go there and the same thing for my dog.


4/10/17: The staff genuinely love and care about my pets as well as my family. We have taken our dogs to Abrams Forest since they were puppies (8+ years) and the service and care has always been incredible!


4/10/17: Dr. Merrill and her group have taken care of us and all our dogs like family. She and her group are very knowledgeable, kind and warm. They are a bit far from where we live now but we refuse to look for. New practice. They are our vet and will always.


4/5/17: The staff was so friendly and answered all of my annoying questions!! Will definitely be back! Plus one of our dogs isn't the most social, and they were so wonderful to us!


4/4/17: Best Vet visit I have ever had!! The staff was friendly, professional and extremely helpful!!


4/3/17: Love Dr. Merrill, she is the best!


3/29/17: I could not be more pleased how they handled my rescue dog.


3/28/17: Dr. Myers always takes good care of my fur kids and addresses all of my concerns. He provides good follow up to any issues.


3/28/17: You are the warmest people! You have always given the best treatment and advice. You are cost effective and understand your customer isn't wealthy. Dr. Merrill has taken wonderful care of my service dog, Doc.


3/25/17: I love Dr. Merrill and Dr. Kitz. They are there for me and my animals and explain everything very well regarding the test they are running and diagnosis. Won't go anywhere else!


3/20/17: Courteous staff, great patients and knowledgeable doctors!! Also very affordable!


3/20/17: Dr. Kitz is by far the best vet we have ever used. She is so sweet and she truly loves our animals and cares for them as if they were her own. Her staff is amazing too.


3/19/17: Dr. Myers and his staff are very attentive and compassionate while giving your pet excellent care.


3/17/17: Though we didn't see Dr. Merrill on this visit (we just needed the lab technician)) we love her and the way she treats our dogs like family.


3/15/17: Caring, knowledgeable and capable doctors. Great location.


3/12/17: We took Miss Bella in with a hurt leg and the ladies were courteous and told us everything we needed to do for her. Thanks to all the nice vets.


3/9/17: This was my first visit. Based on friend's recommendations, I'm sure I will love you all.


3/8/17: Our pets (dogs, cats and rabbits) have been patients of Dr. Myers for many years and we have all appreciated the loving care he has always shown them. He and Ginger are the reasons that we have been loyal to this clinic for so many years. Many thanks.


3/7/17: All the doctors are very nice. Dr. Merrill always says our animals are her favorites, but I think she must say that about all the animals. I'm glad we have such a nice neighborhood vet.


3/6/17: We like to visit there. It is close to home too.


3/5/17: Dr. Merrill has been a true blessing to me as I am caring for my aging pet. I recently switched my care to your facility. I have been incredibly grateful for her kindness, wisdom, empathy, and care for my Annie. Thank you Dr. Merrill!


3/5/17: I loved Dr. Merrill, she took good care of me and my cat.


3/4/17: Dr. Merrill is awesome. She shows love and concern for your pet, and always willing to provide as much information as needed to make you comfortable. The staff is friendly and take good care of your pets as well.


3/2/17: I came for the low cost vaccinations but the staff was so friendly I will return for regular visit as well. The office with clean, the staff was extremely friendly, and my dog left happy!


2/28/17: They make me and my dog feel special and loved.


2/28/17: Dr. Merrill is the absolute BEST vet & a wonderful compassionate human being.


2/25/17: My pet is a part of my family, and I want my family to go the best doctor's possible. That's why I bring them to Abrams Forest Veterinary Clinic. The staff are kind and courteous, and give great care.


2/21/17: I love the loving care that my animals have always been given, even though some of times I have received sad news. I have recommended Abrams-Forest Vet to everyone I know who has an animal.


2/15/17: The staff was nice & they took my dog in quickly.


2/12/17: I love Dr. Merrill and her staff...They take awesome care of all my pets.


2/11/17: You take good care of my pet.


2/10/17: I feel like the Dr's and staff treat my furr babies like their own. They are truly concerned and know my pets. I feel comfortable and trust the Dr's opinions.


2/6/17: Everything was excellent.


2/5/17: Truly awesome low cost vaccination clinic. By far the best I've ever seen in all aspects. Fantastic service and price. Will never go anywhere else for my veterinarian needs.


2/3/17: Dr. Kitz is compassionate and a great communicator. All of my pets have been patients here for over a decade. I trust the doctors completely.


2/1/17: Y'all were so good with Bailey. She usually freaks out when she gets shots. She was chill and y'all handled her perfectly.


1/31/17: Dr Myers and all the staff at Abrams Forest Vet clinic are always very kind and considerate. I love them!


1/30/17: Y'all are just the best!


1/29/17: They always have treated us like family.


1/27/17: I especially love Dr. Kitz! She is so caring and understands what I want from my vet and for my dog.


1/23/17: I really love this clinic! You can tell that they are TRYING to do a good job. When we get there, they greet us by name. They listen to and address the concerns I do have and make sure I'm aware of all the things I don't know.


1/21/17: Consistently great!


1/18/17: Because Dr Allison is the BEST! As well as the entire staff.


1/17/17: Dr. Merrill and the staff at Abrams Forest Vet Clinic are amazing. I have been bringing my 2 dogs here for over 13 yrs and love all of them. They are all caring, understanding and friendly. Their empathy for both patients and parents shows through.


1/17/17: We LOVE Dr. Merrill!


1/14/17: Dr Kitz and staff are absolutely wonderful and I am so grateful for the wonderful care given to my Nell. Thank you for all your kindnesses.


1/13/17: Dr Taylor is reasonable and kind. Thanks for good care of my fur baby!


1/13/17: From the first time we came with our puppy, over 8 years ago, Dr. Danielle Kitz and all the staff has been fantastic! They are foremost, loving and caring to us and our dog. They've also offered excellent special care when called for. They're #1!


1/11/17: Great service and great prices. This is my baby Chanel New second home.


1/3/17: Since we have been a client for a long time, most everybody knows us & is always friendly. Dr. Kitz is always professional & goes out of her way to explain all the details of Cujay's issues & care, even after hours, or on her days off,


1/3/17: It feels like I have been going to you guys for a long time and it was only my first time, it's more like a pet family love it.


1/1/17: This visit far exceeded my expectations. It was an emergency visit. We were treated like regular clients. Everything was explained. Dr. Myers did a great job explaining what was going on and what to expect. We were seen almost at once. My dog is well.


12/18/16: Abrams Forest Vet Clinic provides the best care! Everyone is caring and compassionate. I've been taking my cats there for several years and I can't imagine going anywhere else.


12/18/16: Every trip to Abrams Forest Vet Clinic is great. Everyone is so nice. Dr. Merrill & Dr. Kitz are so knowledge and patient (with all of our crazy questions!) We feel like everyone is personally invested in our pet's health and happiness! Thank you all!


12/17/16: Very knowledgeable staff. Truly trust their expertise and skill in Veterinary Medicine.


12/6/16: I think Dr. Kitz is absolutely wonderful. My cat Max was rather vocal and fussy on the last visit, but cool heads and gentle treatment delivered the day. Well done Kitz.


12/4/16: My wife and I moved here from California and didnt have a vet here in Texas. We walked in when our cat became ill without an appointment not knowing that this was a policy, yet they made time to see Dodger in a fair amount of time. He's doing well.


11/25/16: Very kind about my special needs cat from hell, helpful with tiny found fosters, good folks all around. I feel that they truly care about my kitty and her issues.


11/25/16: Whether it's been the joy of a new puppy visit or the heartbreaking end of life decision for our elderly sick animals, Drs Merrill & Stickney have been kind and compassionate to our whole family, both animal and human members. The. Absolute. Best.


11/24/16: The service/care is some of the best I've ever encountered. The staff is very accommodating and the Doctors are top notch! I recently had to say goodbye to a friend and even though that process is difficult the staff made it as painless as possible.


11/23/16: Extreme Integrity and compassion. Also, very knowlegable.


11/22/16: Dr Kitz and the staff at Abrams Forest are always excellent to deal with and truly care about you and your pet. Their follow up is excellent and the passion they have for pet care is unsurpassed. I always feel like we are getting the best care.


11/21/16: I felt like even though we didn't know why spike was acting the way he was, we covered all of the possible reason and solutions. Some things aren't obvious. Felt good about response.


11/16/16: Nice clinic very friendly with us.


11/15/16: Everyone is professional and treats us like we are the only pet and pet owner in the world. Dr. Merrill listens to us, answers all of our questions, and is caring and compassionate. She is truly an amazing vet. We are so lucky to have her as our vet.


11/14/16: Because we're the same: we understand the nature of these fragile creatures, and tend to them with loving care. That's why we have partnered with you for Izzy's care. I have absolute confidence in every staff member. Love you guys!


11/13/16: Love love you guys. My dogs are always treated well and you make me a priority.


9/25/16: Really attentive to us and our big lab. I have already recommended you all on our "next door" feed for recs on vets. Very pleased with Dr. Merrill and the entire staff. First class, yet reasonable!


9/24/16: The clinic & staff is wonderful!


9/18/16: I love this clinic. The entire staff (particularly Dr. Meyer and Ginger) always greet me and my two completely crazy dogs with genuine care & happiness. I've always felt that my boys get the best care here.


9/17/16: Everyone was so courteous and they treated Dani, my little cat either such care and tenderness. Every bit as nice as I treat her. I have found new veterinary services and they are five minutes from my home. Can't beat that!!


9/14/16: Fast, friendly.


9/10/16: I love Abrams Forrest Veterinary Clinic. All of the staff are great and Dr. Merrill is the best ever.


9/7/16: I've been taking my pups to Abrams Forest Veterinary for the last 6 years and I've made sure I keep with them even when I move. Its not many veterinary offices that greet you with a smile even when your 50 pound dog is over excited and jumping.


9/5/16: Dr. Merrill & staff are amazing. No mater what I need they are alway willing to help. Dr. Merrill is great about explaining what is wrong with my dog & the best way to treat & why she chose plan "A"vs"B" She truly cares about every pet that comes in.


9/5/16: Was impressed with the interest and helpful advice we received regarding our dog at his first appointment there. Dr. Allison Merrill was so very nice to work with. Everyone there was equally nice too.


9/5/16: Dr Merrill genuinely cares about her patients; she is brilliant & provides the BEST quality care. She takes the time to explain everything clearly & concisely. Westley LOVES Jonathan; not many get that honor! The staff is friendly & professional.


9/5/16: Dr. Merrill & staff are amazing. No matter what I need they are alway willing to help. Dr. Merrill is great about explaining what is wrong with my dog & the best way to treat & why she chose plan "A"vs"B" She truly cares about every pet that comes in.

9/5/16: Was impressed with the interest and helpful advice we received regarding our dog at his first appointment there. Dr. Allison Merrill was so very nice to work with. Everyone there was equally nice too.


9/5/16: Dr Merrill genuinely cares about her patients; she is brilliant & provides the BEST quality care. She takes the time to explain everything clearly & concisely. Westley LOVES Jonathan; not many get that honor! The staff is friendly & professional.


8/30/16: I love the entire staff! I drive all the way from Addison so my animals can be taken care of by you all! 😊


8/30/16: My cats are receiving the best medical care. I receive follow up calls. I'm very confident in the doctors


8/24/16: First rate staff, care and facility.


8/24/16: The Best Dr Taylor and staff wonderful!!


8/22/16: We've seen Dr Myers & Ginger for years to treat our family pets. They're the best team!


8/22/16: Dr. Merrill is my go-to vet! She genuinely cares for my pet and loves him! I feel the love and care, too! :) I recommend Abrams Forest Vet Clinic without hesitation.


8/21/16: Dr. MERRILL has been taking care of our rescue dogs for 16 years. She is always so loving & caring with Sandy and us, taking time to listen to our concerns. She & staff have hearts of gold. We would drive long distances to see her if we needed to!


8/21/16: Abrams Forest have always put my dog's health first. Not only are they knowledgeable but they also go the extra mile. I know Wally is in good hands when I have to take him there.


8/20/16: Dr. Merrill and her staff always take excellent care of our fur babies!


8/20/16: I will never take my pets anywhere else, except for emergencies. I completely trust Dr Merrill and Kitz with the care of my pups!


8/16/16: Very happy with doctors and staff here. Even got help out to my car, since I had 2 pets with me.


8/9/16: Dr. Kitz was thorough, taking get time with and my furbaby. Was overcharged nor did she try to sell me anything I didn't need; in fact offered other options that we're more cost efficient. Jennifer, her assistant, was professional & kind.


8/8/16: Everyone who works at Abrams Forest is warm, caring, gentle and professional. The facility is clean and pleasant. Dr Merril is the best veterinarian I have ever taken my dogs to.


8/4/16: They know my pets and treat them as if they were theirs. It's like family.


8/4/16: First visit. Impressed by the clean look of the building.


8/2/16: Clean and nice environment. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I really liked the place and our experience there. Thank you!


7/30/16: I felt like I was listened to by the vet and staff, and professional opinions were given. My cat received great care and I will definitely be returning to this office, as well as recommending them to my friends and family.


7/27/16: Caring, knowledgeable professionals who have provided our pets the best care for many years.


7/26/16: Staff and doctor were kind, helpful, and I felt I could trust them with my baby girl


7/25/16: Drs. Kitz and Merrill always take such good care of my pets. They explain what they are doing and are extremely attentive and loving to my pets. I trust them and know that my fur babies are receiving the best medical care they can get.


7/24/16: Dr Merrill is the absolute best. She's great with my pets and has helped me with issues with my dogs. I'm so glad that she is our vet


7/24/16: You love my pet! You take great care of him. You listen to me.