Dog Computer

We have the best clients! Here are some of the wonderful testimonials we've received.


10/8/17: Nice staff and great vets.


10/2/17: Have been coming to Abrams Forest for years....a great place for our pets!!!


9/18/17: Dr. Merrill is the BEST!


9/13/17: My German Shepherd walked in and made a huge commotion but without about drama we were taken to a room (cat side) and he shut up and calmed down. Made it easy for me, the staff, and other pet owners. Good visit. Heiden loves the staff.


9/11/17: Great job! Enjoy Dr. Myers so much! He's right to the point and listens to all concerns! Thanks to Dr. Myers and Ginger! Love them!


9/9/17: Very caring and helpful!


9/9/17: 5 stars. I have been going to this Clinic for years. They are awesome.


9/6/17: We love all the doctors, especially Dr. Merrill. It is so obvious that she loves animals, and wants the best for them. She takes the time to listen to our questions, and silly stories. She always asks about our human children by name.


9/6/17: The staff is quick and always friendly. The doctors and techs are knowledgable. Their service is quick but also informative too.


9/3/17: Dr. Merrill is just the best!


8/30/17: I was very satisfied with the service and care for my dog. Thanks.


8/30/17: I love this clinic, entire staff is considerate and very helpful with my dog Jupiter, makes him feel like a VIP that he is. I highly recommend this clinic for anyone who is looking for a veterinarian.

8/30/17: The Staff was very nice and took into consideration my Pitbull who is not socialized . They were also very quick so as to not startle him. I will highly reccommend the clinic! Thank you!


8/26/17: I had never been there before but the vet saw me on her lunch period. Excellent care and advice and never felt hurried. Great staff and atmosphere.


8/25/17: Dr. Merrill is the best vet on the planet; she respects you, your animal, your financial decision, and your $$.


8/23/17: Clinic is always nice and clean and they treat my pet with care as I would and that is the best part about the staff. Staff is always really nice and helpful! I'm a first time pet owner and they make everything easier, couldn't of chose a better vet!


8/14/17: Just a wonderful place! Everyone there loves my dog as much as I do.


8/12/17: As always, Dr. Merrill was friendly, knowledgeable and great with our pet. We highly recommend the clinic and Dr. Merrill.


8/12/17: Everyone at Forest Abrams Vet Clinic is amazing. They are always friendly, smiling, enjoy being at work, and have a great attitude. I think the entire staff truly enjoys what they do and that is not very common any more. I love coming here!!!


8/10/17: You can tell the staff truly cares about your pet.


8/7/17: Dr. Myers has taken care of my pets for 46 years, and Ginger has been right there by his side. I am so pleased with his association with Abrams Forest Clinic, and I will continue to trust my pets to their care.


8/6/17: Dr. Merrill is compassionate and caring while always being professional and knowledgeable. She's the best!


8/6/17: Knowledgeable staff that put you at ease. I always leave feeling better.


8/5/17: Dr. Merrill is a wonderful veterinarian and a compassionate person.


8/1/17: Best experience ever!


7/31/17: I have brought all my pets to Dr. Myers for 40 years. He has always given them excellent care and has shown real compassion during their lives.


7/31/17: I love this clinic the staff and my amazing veterinarian, Dr. Allison Merrill.


7/30/17: We've been seeing Dr. Merrill for over 12 years now - we LOVE her!


7/23/17: I felt like every person there truly cared about my pet and me. They became family to us.


7/15/17: Y'all are the best! I have already recommended people to you! They love you also!


7/15/17: Great experience.


7/15/17: Excellent visit.


7/15/17: Great service and ultimately my pet is much happier.


7/13/17: Dr. Taylor, You & your staff saved my Miss Cleo. Love your frank & straight-to-the-point bedside manner. And how you went above and beyond to take care of her-no words can describe my eternal gratitude. To have found a home for my pet's healthcare.


7/11/17: My friend recommended your practice when we moved back to Dallas. We have been pleased with every vet we have had contact with there. Every one was especially considerate when we had to put our older pet down. Thanks for your good care for our pets.


7/9/17: Thank you for taking great care of our pet.


7/9/17: Dr Merrill is amazing and genuinely cares for my pet!


7/9/17: Love Dr. Merrill ...she has always been so compassionate with Pita through all our challenges!


7/9/17: Attentive & caring staff with helpful attitude.


7/3/17: Dr. Merrill was very professional and seemed to really care about my pet's problem. I felt as though she wasn't trying to just rack up my vet bill either. She did an eexcellent job on my pet's dental cleaning/extractions. Love them.


7/2/17: Abrams Forest Veterinary Clinic is well run and has been for the many years I've taken my pets there. I have total confidence in Dr. Merrill. Not only is she a great vet, she is a wonderful person to know.


6/25/17: Dr Merrill is outstanding! She takes the time to answer all questions and offers helpful info. Highly recommend!!


6/24/17: Dr. Merrill and everybody there are way beyond awesome. i wouldn't trust my furry family member to anyone else. The whole staff is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Thanks for always being there and ready to help!


6/21/17: Always easy to call, get questions answered and appointments are made available quickly if I'm still concerned. LOVE Dr Merrill and all the staff!


6/20/17: My friends mother is your customer, and has been for a couple of years. She knew I would love it, since I'm a new pet owner. I told her I had a wonderful experience. I love my Daisy and will continue her visits with your office.


6/20/17: Everyone was very kind and knowledgeable.


6/17/17: I like everything about you all! Dr. Merrill is always responsive, knowledgeable, and likeable!! I know our lab is in good hands!


6/15/17: The hours of operation that includes Sundays is awesome & unbeatable preventative care for my puppy Tonka weighing in the smallest that day at two pounds. Thanks everyone for giving Tonka a lot of attention and love.


6/11/17: We love Dr Merrill and the staff! They all treat our dogs like family.


6/7/17: 5 Stars; This was my first visit; I was very emotional about my situation. Your staff was welcoming, understanding and patient in addition to being knowledgeable and accommodating. I appreciated that more than words can express.


6/7/17: Always treat my pets as if they were their own.


5/30/17: I've brought both of my previous dogs to AFV and always received excellent service People may fuss about cost but you get what you pay for Knowledgeable staff, friendly environment, excellent service and you know that your family member is cared for.


5/26/17: Always feel they care for my dog and making sure I understand.


5/24/17: It was my first visit everyone was so courteous and attentive. Will continue to use them in the future.


5/12/17: Abrams Forest Vet Clinic is one of the best around! The staff is knowledgeable, kind to pet and owner, and takes time to listen to all concerns. I highly recommend them to anyone searching for good care for their furry family member.


5/8/17: Love Dr. Merrill and how she cares for my family pets.


5/6/17: The staff were so kind and knowledgeable.


5/3/17: I came last minute for the low cost vaccine clinic on a Sunday and the staff was friendly, attentive, and professional.


5/1/17: The staff at Abrams Forest Veterinary Clinic are simply outstanding. They have been taking care of our dogs for the last 11 years, and we have never had a negative experience. We love Dr. Merrill!


4/25/17: You guys are the best. I have rarely received such personal attention. Thank you!


4/25/17: Love Tony Myers and Ginger.


4/24/17: I like you and feel my dogs are safe in Dr. Merrill’s hands.


4/23/17: Everyone in the office is always kind and welcoming and very sweet to my shy dog! Dr. Myers takes great care of my pup and always answers all of my questions.


4/22/17: Great service that reflects care for and interest in my pet. The whole staff does a super job making sure Indy is looked after.


4/14/17: All of my experiences with this vet clinic are positive. No matter what the situation, if I'm there to bring one of my precious kitties to see them or just stop by and pick up food or treats, they are great.


4/12/17: Dr. Merrill and most of the staff are always extremely considerate and caring. Dr. Merrill was so compassionate and loving with our dog Bruto, who passed away last October that we wouldn't think of going to anyone else with our new pup.


4/10/17: I have been visiting this clinic since the opening and I am very happy with the way I am treated when I go there and the same thing for my dog.


4/10/17: The staff genuinely love and care about my pets as well as my family. We have taken our dogs to Abrams Forest since they were puppies (8+ years) and the service and care has always been incredible!


4/10/17: Dr. Merrill and her group have taken care of us and all our dogs like family. She and her group are very knowledgeable, kind and warm. They are a bit far from where we live now but we refuse to look for. New practice. They are our vet and will always.


4/5/17: The staff was so friendly and answered all of my annoying questions!! Will definitely be back! Plus one of our dogs isn't the most social, and they were so wonderful to us!


4/4/17: Best Vet visit I have ever had!! The staff was friendly, professional and extremely helpful!!


4/3/17: Love Dr. Merrill, she is the best!


3/29/17: I could not be more pleased how they handled my rescue dog.


3/28/17: Dr. Myers always takes good care of my fur kids and addresses all of my concerns. He provides good follow up to any issues.


3/28/17: You are the warmest people! You have always given the best treatment and advice. You are cost effective and understand your customer isn't wealthy. Dr. Merrill has taken wonderful care of my service dog, Doc.


3/25/17: I love Dr. Merrill and Dr. Kitz. They are there for me and my animals and explain everything very well regarding the test they are running and diagnosis. Won't go anywhere else!


3/20/17: Courteous staff, great patients and knowledgeable doctors!! Also very affordable!


3/20/17: Dr. Kitz is by far the best vet we have ever used. She is so sweet and she truly loves our animals and cares for them as if they were her own. Her staff is amazing too.


3/19/17: Dr. Myers and his staff are very attentive and compassionate while giving your pet excellent care.


3/17/17: Though we didn't see Dr. Merrill on this visit (we just needed the lab technician)) we love her and the way she treats our dogs like family.


3/15/17: Caring, knowledgeable and capable doctors. Great location.


3/12/17: We took Miss Bella in with a hurt leg and the ladies were courteous and told us everything we needed to do for her. Thanks to all the nice vets.


3/9/17: This was my first visit. Based on friend's recommendations, I'm sure I will love you all.


3/8/17: Our pets (dogs, cats and rabbits) have been patients of Dr. Myers for many years and we have all appreciated the loving care he has always shown them. He and Ginger are the reasons that we have been loyal to this clinic for so many years. Many thanks.


3/7/17: All the doctors are very nice. Dr. Merrill always says our animals are her favorites, but I think she must say that about all the animals. I'm glad we have such a nice neighborhood vet.


3/6/17: We like to visit there. It is close to home too.


3/5/17: Dr. Merrill has been a true blessing to me as I am caring for my aging pet. I recently switched my care to your facility. I have been incredibly grateful for her kindness, wisdom, empathy, and care for my Annie. Thank you Dr. Merrill!


3/5/17: I loved Dr. Merrill, she took good care of me and my cat.


3/4/17: Dr. Merrill is awesome. She shows love and concern for your pet, and always willing to provide as much information as needed to make you comfortable. The staff is friendly and take good care of your pets as well.


3/2/17: I came for the low cost vaccinations but the staff was so friendly I will return for regular visit as well. The office with clean, the staff was extremely friendly, and my dog left happy!


2/28/17: They make me and my dog feel special and loved.


2/28/17: Dr. Merrill is the absolute BEST vet & a wonderful compassionate human being.


2/25/17: My pet is a part of my family, and I want my family to go the best doctor's possible. That's why I bring them to Abrams Forest Veterinary Clinic. The staff are kind and courteous, and give great care.


2/21/17: I love the loving care that my animals have always been given, even though some of times I have received sad news. I have recommended Abrams-Forest Vet to everyone I know who has an animal.


2/15/17: The staff was nice & they took my dog in quickly.


2/12/17: I love Dr. Merrill and her staff...They take awesome care of all my pets.


2/11/17: You take good care of my pet.


2/10/17: I feel like the Dr's and staff treat my furr babies like their own. They are truly concerned and know my pets. I feel comfortable and trust the Dr's opinions.


2/6/17: Everything was excellent.


2/5/17: Truly awesome low cost vaccination clinic. By far the best I've ever seen in all aspects. Fantastic service and price. Will never go anywhere else for my veterinarian needs.


2/3/17: Dr. Kitz is compassionate and a great communicator. All of my pets have been patients here for over a decade. I trust the doctors completely.


2/1/17: Y'all were so good with Bailey. She usually freaks out when she gets shots. She was chill and y'all handled her perfectly.


1/31/17: Dr Myers and all the staff at Abrams Forest Vet clinic are always very kind and considerate. I love them!


1/30/17: Y'all are just the best!


1/29/17: They always have treated us like family.


1/27/17: I especially love Dr. Kitz! She is so caring and understands what I want from my vet and for my dog.


1/23/17: I really love this clinic! You can tell that they are TRYING to do a good job. When we get there, they greet us by name. They listen to and address the concerns I do have and make sure I'm aware of all the things I don't know.


1/21/17: Consistently great!


1/18/17: Because Dr Allison is the BEST! As well as the entire staff.


1/17/17: Dr. Merrill and the staff at Abrams Forest Vet Clinic are amazing. I have been bringing my 2 dogs here for over 13 yrs and love all of them. They are all caring, understanding and friendly. Their empathy for both patients and parents shows through.


1/17/17: We LOVE Dr. Merrill!


1/14/17: Dr Kitz and staff are absolutely wonderful and I am so grateful for the wonderful care given to my Nell. Thank you for all your kindnesses.


1/13/17: Dr Taylor is reasonable and kind. Thanks for good care of my fur baby!


1/13/17: From the first time we came with our puppy, over 8 years ago, Dr. Danielle Kitz and all the staff has been fantastic! They are foremost, loving and caring to us and our dog. They've also offered excellent special care when called for. They're #1!


1/11/17: Great service and great prices. This is my baby Chanel New second home.


1/3/17: Since we have been a client for a long time, most everybody knows us & is always friendly. Dr. Kitz is always professional & goes out of her way to explain all the details of Cujay's issues & care, even after hours, or on her days off,


1/3/17: It feels like I have been going to you guys for a long time and it was only my first time, it's more like a pet family love it.


1/1/17: This visit far exceeded my expectations. It was an emergency visit. We were treated like regular clients. Everything was explained. Dr. Myers did a great job explaining what was going on and what to expect. We were seen almost at once. My dog is well.


12/18/16: Abrams Forest Vet Clinic provides the best care! Everyone is caring and compassionate. I've been taking my cats there for several years and I can't imagine going anywhere else.


12/18/16: Every trip to Abrams Forest Vet Clinic is great. Everyone is so nice. Dr. Merrill & Dr. Kitz are so knowledge and patient (with all of our crazy questions!) We feel like everyone is personally invested in our pet's health and happiness! Thank you all!


12/17/16: Very knowledgeable staff. Truly trust their expertise and skill in Veterinary Medicine.


12/6/16: I think Dr. Kitz is absolutely wonderful. My cat Max was rather vocal and fussy on the last visit, but cool heads and gentle treatment delivered the day. Well done Kitz.


12/4/16: My wife and I moved here from California and didnt have a vet here in Texas. We walked in when our cat became ill without an appointment not knowing that this was a policy, yet they made time to see Dodger in a fair amount of time. He's doing well.


11/25/16: Very kind about my special needs cat from hell, helpful with tiny found fosters, good folks all around. I feel that they truly care about my kitty and her issues.


11/25/16: Whether it's been the joy of a new puppy visit or the heartbreaking end of life decision for our elderly sick animals, Drs Merrill & Stickney have been kind and compassionate to our whole family, both animal and human members. The. Absolute. Best.


11/24/16: The service/care is some of the best I've ever encountered. The staff is very accommodating and the Doctors are top notch! I recently had to say goodbye to a friend and even though that process is difficult the staff made it as painless as possible.


11/23/16: Extreme Integrity and compassion. Also, very knowlegable.


11/22/16: Dr Kitz and the staff at Abrams Forest are always excellent to deal with and truly care about you and your pet. Their follow up is excellent and the passion they have for pet care is unsurpassed. I always feel like we are getting the best care.


11/21/16: I felt like even though we didn't know why spike was acting the way he was, we covered all of the possible reason and solutions. Some things aren't obvious. Felt good about response.


11/16/16: Nice clinic very friendly with us.


11/15/16: Everyone is professional and treats us like we are the only pet and pet owner in the world. Dr. Merrill listens to us, answers all of our questions, and is caring and compassionate. She is truly an amazing vet. We are so lucky to have her as our vet.


11/14/16: Because we're the same: we understand the nature of these fragile creatures, and tend to them with loving care. That's why we have partnered with you for Izzy's care. I have absolute confidence in every staff member. Love you guys!


11/13/16: Love love you guys. My dogs are always treated well and you make me a priority.


9/25/16: Really attentive to us and our big lab. I have already recommended you all on our "next door" feed for recs on vets. Very pleased with Dr. Merrill and the entire staff. First class, yet reasonable!


9/24/16: The clinic & staff is wonderful!


9/18/16: I love this clinic. The entire staff (particularly Dr. Meyer and Ginger) always greet me and my two completely crazy dogs with genuine care & happiness. I've always felt that my boys get the best care here.


9/17/16: Everyone was so courteous and they treated Dani, my little cat either such care and tenderness. Every bit as nice as I treat her. I have found new veterinary services and they are five minutes from my home. Can't beat that!!


9/14/16: Fast, friendly.


9/10/16: I love Abrams Forrest Veterinary Clinic. All of the staff are great and Dr. Merrill is the best ever.


9/7/16: I've been taking my pups to Abrams Forest Veterinary for the last 6 years and I've made sure I keep with them even when I move. Its not many veterinary offices that greet you with a smile even when your 50 pound dog is over excited and jumping.


9/5/16: Dr. Merrill & staff are amazing. No mater what I need they are alway willing to help. Dr. Merrill is great about explaining what is wrong with my dog & the best way to treat & why she chose plan "A"vs"B" She truly cares about every pet that comes in.


9/5/16: Was impressed with the interest and helpful advice we received regarding our dog at his first appointment there. Dr. Allison Merrill was so very nice to work with. Everyone there was equally nice too.


9/5/16: Dr Merrill genuinely cares about her patients; she is brilliant & provides the BEST quality care. She takes the time to explain everything clearly & concisely. Westley LOVES Jonathan; not many get that honor! The staff is friendly & professional.


9/5/16: Dr. Merrill & staff are amazing. No matter what I need they are alway willing to help. Dr. Merrill is great about explaining what is wrong with my dog & the best way to treat & why she chose plan "A"vs"B" She truly cares about every pet that comes in.

9/5/16: Was impressed with the interest and helpful advice we received regarding our dog at his first appointment there. Dr. Allison Merrill was so very nice to work with. Everyone there was equally nice too.


9/5/16: Dr Merrill genuinely cares about her patients; she is brilliant & provides the BEST quality care. She takes the time to explain everything clearly & concisely. Westley LOVES Jonathan; not many get that honor! The staff is friendly & professional.


8/30/16: I love the entire staff! I drive all the way from Addison so my animals can be taken care of by you all! 😊


8/30/16: My cats are receiving the best medical care. I receive follow up calls. I'm very confident in the doctors


8/24/16: First rate staff, care and facility.


8/24/16: The Best Dr Taylor and staff wonderful!!


8/22/16: We've seen Dr Myers & Ginger for years to treat our family pets. They're the best team!


8/22/16: Dr. Merrill is my go-to vet! She genuinely cares for my pet and loves him! I feel the love and care, too! :) I recommend Abrams Forest Vet Clinic without hesitation.


8/21/16: Dr. MERRILL has been taking care of our rescue dogs for 16 years. She is always so loving & caring with Sandy and us, taking time to listen to our concerns. She & staff have hearts of gold. We would drive long distances to see her if we needed to!


8/21/16: Abrams Forest have always put my dog's health first. Not only are they knowledgeable but they also go the extra mile. I know Wally is in good hands when I have to take him there.


8/20/16: Dr. Merrill and her staff always take excellent care of our fur babies!


8/20/16: I will never take my pets anywhere else, except for emergencies. I completely trust Dr Merrill and Kitz with the care of my pups!


8/16/16: Very happy with doctors and staff here. Even got help out to my car, since I had 2 pets with me.


8/9/16: Dr. Kitz was thorough, taking get time with and my furbaby. Was overcharged nor did she try to sell me anything I didn't need; in fact offered other options that we're more cost efficient. Jennifer, her assistant, was professional & kind.


8/8/16: Everyone who works at Abrams Forest is warm, caring, gentle and professional. The facility is clean and pleasant. Dr Merril is the best veterinarian I have ever taken my dogs to.


8/4/16: They know my pets and treat them as if they were theirs. It's like family.


8/4/16: First visit. Impressed by the clean look of the building.


8/2/16: Clean and nice environment. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I really liked the place and our experience there. Thank you!


7/30/16: I felt like I was listened to by the vet and staff, and professional opinions were given. My cat received great care and I will definitely be returning to this office, as well as recommending them to my friends and family.


7/27/16: Caring, knowledgeable professionals who have provided our pets the best care for many years.


7/26/16: Staff and doctor were kind, helpful, and I felt I could trust them with my baby girl


7/25/16: Drs. Kitz and Merrill always take such good care of my pets. They explain what they are doing and are extremely attentive and loving to my pets. I trust them and know that my fur babies are receiving the best medical care they can get.


7/24/16: Dr Merrill is the absolute best. She's great with my pets and has helped me with issues with my dogs. I'm so glad that she is our vet


7/24/16: You love my pet! You take great care of him. You listen to me.


7/6/16: I have recently moved close to downtown and further from Abrams Forest Veterinary Clinic (AFVC). I have decided to continue to drive to AFVC due to the loving care my baby (dog) receives there. I will deal with the traffic because it is worth it.


7/4/16: Love Dr. Merrill!


7/4/16: We feel the staff genuinely cares for our lab and is concerned about his health. This is an upbeat place where people are friendly, kind, patient, and knowledgable. We have full confidence in Abrams Forest Vet Clinic!


7/1/16: I love Abrams Forest Vet Clinic! They have been treating Penny since she was a pup! I couldn't imagine taking her anywhere else! I've never seen a dog as happy to go to the vet as mine is! I know it has a lot to do with the friendly and loving staff!


6/28/16: We love all the staff at Abrams Forest. They are caring and knowledgable. They treat my animals like their own.


6/23/16: Dr. Kitz and her staff are very supportive and personable. They offer professional advice and care for your pet in realistic terms.


6/20/16: Excellent service. Dr. Merrill is the best.


6/20/16: Excellent service, care and follow-up over the weekend by Dr. Myers. Thank You!


6/19/16: Thanks for caring for Sky and Syd.


6/18/16: Dr Merrill is fantastic with our dogs and with us. She never rushes and spends quality time with us. We love her!!


6/17/16: The vet and staff have always provided our pet outstanding veterinary care and services. They are very friendly, courteous, and competent.


6/13/16: Dr. Myers is the best ever.


6/11/16: I love the entire staff! I truly believe they care about my dog!!!


6/11/16: Perfection!


6/9/16: Dallas and I feel like we are home! We were greeted right away and seen promptly by Ginger the tech and then by Dr Myers the veterinarian. Not only that but Dr. Myers emailed me to check on him!!!


6/8/16: Dr. Merrill and her team at Abrams-Forest never disappoint. They're professional, courteous, and, most importantly, knowledgeable and caring towards my pups!


6/6/16: I've been coming to see Dr. Merrill & Dr. Kitz for several years and they have seen many of my pets. They are both the most caring vets I've ever met! They surround themselves with the best staff also. I will never go anywhere else!


6/6/16: Staff is very friendly, Dr. Taylor was very sweet but more importantly, she seemed very knowledgeable about kittens. One of my kittens has an upper respiratory infection and she helped me understand causes and symptoms.


6/6/16: We love Dr Merrill & the staff she hires.


5/30/16: Staff very personable. My pet is not just another dog but staff knows my dogs name and actually show they like and care for my dog.


5/26/16: I have always felt that everyone there cared about me and my pets.


5/24/16: Dr. Merrill is the best!


5/20/16: Your a five star outfit!! Always kind and gracious and able to meet my needs timely and efficiently.


5/19/16: Staff was very knowledgeable and made me feel very safe and that the issue with my puppies would be resolved without issue.


5/19/16: Awesome staff! Prompt, kind, helpful, and affordable. Saturday hours a plus.


5/12/16: Because we are very impressed with Dr. Kitz and Dr. Merrill (Bear has not seen any of the other doctors) by their kindness and caring toward Bear and exceptional knowledge. We believe Bear is in the best of hands!!!


5/11/16: Dr. Myer was great! The Vet Tech was supper nice and loving to my pets. I love my pets like my kids and they get that.


5/1/16: Love Dr. Merrill. Friendly, kind, great with my little critters, explains everything completely. Staff at Abrams Forest always polite.


4/26/16: My dog has always been scared of new people and new places, and that goes double for vets, but Dr. Myers and Ginger (and everyone else at Abrams Forest that we interacted with) went out of their way to be sweet and gentle with her. It was wonderful!


4/25/16: Very prompt, courteous, clean and knowledgeable. Thank you for a pleasant visit.


4/22/16: I love the staff at Abrams Forest.....I also love Dr. Merrill.....She is such a wonderful person and an awesome Veterinarian ..I recommend her to everyone.


4/19/16: All the staff and doctors genuinely love animals and focus on each pet/families specific concerns. There is no rush...they make sure to not just answer, but explain what is best for your pet &why. I live far from the clinic, but will gladly travel.


4/19/16: Being new to the area, I thought it would difficult to find a vet. However, I really appreciate the care my two babies (cats) received by Dr. Allison Merrill. She is knowledgeable and has genuine compassion and concern for pets and animals.


4/16/16: I was able to request a same day appointment within minutes. The Dr was very knowledgeable, I didn't feel like I was pressured into getting products my dog didn't need.


4/12/16: I always feel my pet is getting the best care.


4/4/16: Dr. Merrill is the best!


3/24/16: Dr Kitz and her staff are great. Compassionate and caring!!! Also they are reasonable with the prices they charge!! The best vets in Dallas are at this office!!!


3/16/16: Dr. Merrell is FANTASTIC!! As is Dr. Kitz. We trust all 10 of our animals to AFV.


3/14/16: The front desk is always welcoming and helpful. My animals especially chubs loves Dr Merrill. She is awesome with all my pets.


3/14/16: Love this office! You guys treat us and most importantly our cat, Bruce, so well!


2/18/16: You always take great care of us!!


2/9/16: I've brought my dogs to this clinic since 2003 or 2004. Dr. Merrill is amazing; I seriously wish she could be MY doctor. I trust and respect her so much. Everyone is always so caring and friendly.


2/9/16: We love Dr. Myers and Ginger. They are just the best. Always make us feel so very special.


2/7/16: My boys are in great hands at this clinic. The staff loves them and put them at ease. I alwaysget follow up calls, even about the smallest issues we've had. I do feel that they truly care about my dogs.


2/5/16:Dr. Kitz is always very attentive to both my needs and to Gypsy's needs. She is willing to go above and beyond the call of duty to make sure Gypsy is doing well.


2/4/16: Kind, skilled, and interested in the pets. An excellent vet.


2/1/16: 5 star service. Tally's a pill (anti-social) and still she is handled with compassion. Jonathan is particularly gentle with her and a sweetheart. Thanks Jonathan!


2/1/16: Dr. Merrill and her staff are amazing. I'm grateful for the professional nature of everyone and the obvious attention and care for my pets.


1/31/16: Good location and I love Ginger and Dr. Myers. Been going to him for 34 years I think.


1/30/16: Dr. Merrill is our veterinarian and we love her. She always makes us feel like our dog is her favorite patient and Ginger has made her day by coming in for a visit. She answers all of our questions with compassion and professional knowledge.


1/26/16: Tipton and I wouldn't choose to go to any other vet clinic. Dr. Merrill is incredible and the entire staff is always courteous, attentive and professional. Paws down, 5 stars!


1/25/16: Great place - great care!


1/21/16: Great doctors and great staff!! They treat my baby just as lovingly as I do and genuinely care about her and her health.


1/18/16: Great, speedy, professional service.


1/18/16: This is a fantastic practice. Everyone on staff is a true professional. They understand how much my dog means to our family. I have not had one complaint in 8 years.


1/17/16: Dr. Myers and tech Ginger are extremely professional, consideration, and capable. It is very easy to bring our animals for excellent care.


1/17/16: We love all the vets - Dr. Merrill always loves on Blaze!!!


1/16/16: Excellent caring environment. Staff & Dr Kitz were more than willing to take time needed to address my pet's issues. I loved that Dr Kitz gave me printed info about each issue we discussed!


1/16/16: Dr. Merrill is amazing. She treats my dogs with kindness and love. They adore her!


1/15/16: Always accommodate my schedule and we're always in and out in a reasonable time.

1/15/16: Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Merrill is amazing. She sits on the floor so she can be closer to the pets. Her knowledge and skills are excellent. I would not have another vet for my rescue dog. Wish we had people drs. who care as much.


1/12/16: We had a great first-time experience!


1/5/16: Dr. Kitz rocks!


1/5/16: The doctors and staff LOVE animals. It's apparent by how they act not just towards mine, but the others I saw coming in the door. They don't treat it like a business, but as a haven for pet health and it's abundantly clear.


1/2/16: Dr. Merrill is the best vet in the universe. Love her!!


1/2/16: Dr. Merril makes me feel like my dog is the most special dog in the world (and she is to me!) and I appreciate her for that :-)


12/31/15: The Doctors are very knowledgeable, supportive and informative. The staff is equally helpful and I trust the staff and the doctors. The hospital is excellent and I will come back as well as recommend.


12/31/15: Simply the Best!! Dr. Merrill is our vet and her love of animals is obvious. She is very professional in a warm, friendly, caring way. All the staff is wonderful! I wouldn't take my pups anywhere else!


12/28/15: Dr Merrill and everyone we have ever dealt with has been amazing. We have been going there for over 10 years. We've had some tough times to say good bye to loved ones and they were incredible! Now they are taking great care of our new generation!


12/27/15: We love Dr. Myers and Ginger. They have always taken such great care of our pets over the many years.


12/26/15: If it is possible to find a clinic that loves your pet as much as you do, this is it!


12/25/15: Dr. Merrill is extremely knowledgeable and listens to each detail. She watched my cat carefully even while we were talking. She is very observant of behavior and very thoughtful and measured in her approach.


12/25/15: The veterinarians, technicians, & staff have always treated Wally extremely well. Everyone have always been more than willing to help us understand exams and procedures and also working with our schedules. The vets, techs, and staff are exceptional!


12/24/15: We love that Dr. Merrill gets down on the floor, eye level with Charlie. It is so obvious how much she cares for her patients and their families. She never rushes through the visit but answers every question thoroughly. We are so thankful for her!


12/22/15: Fabulous vet and staff. Personable and passionate about furry friends.


12/22/15: Dr. Merrill and the entire team were wonderful. They made Sugie and I feel special from the time we walked in until we left. I feel the process, diagnosis, and treatment plan was executed by a knowledgeable and professional Vet who loves your pet.


12/21/15: Dr. Allison Merrill is the most astute and extremely diligent at a thorough examination of my dogs. She actually loves animals. We will be with your establishment as long as she is with your group. We absolutely love her and think the world of her.


12/19/15: My dogs know when they are coming to see Dr. Tony and never fear going into the clinic because they know they can trust him.


12/14/15: Ginger and Dr. Myers since my 1st visit have been amazing to me and my dog, Maggie, who was diagnosed with diabetes this past year. I have and will continue to recommend this office to everyone I know. I am so grateful for their support.


12/14/15: Westley & I have been visiting Dr Merrill since he was a pup. She has always taken great care to explain everything in an open, honest, and professional manner. The staff cares about their patients; it shows in how they treat our babies. Thank you!


12/14/15: Staff (Jamie, Jonathan & Christy & Brent) and Dr Merrill are the BEST!! I would drive even further than I already to do to see them.


12/13/15: I love Dr Merrill. She is very concerned about her patients. The front desk is awesome.


12/12/15: You can tell that the staff really care about your pet, and have its best interest at heart. They're all very kind and welcoming, and do everything they can to make you feel comfortable that your pet will receive the best treatment possible.


12/11/15: All staff, the Vets, techs, and clerical staff demonstrate a very high level of competency and show true care and concern for our pet. I would not hesitate in the least to recommend this clinic to family and friends.


12/8/15: We have been seeing Dr. Merrill for 12+ years now and LOVE HER and ALL the STAFF!!! I am so happy with the care and attention that is given to my girls (2 dogs) and us as parents. Everyone is so friendly, helpful and are always smiling.


12/8/15: A very comfortable and competent clinic.


12/6/15: Great service and feel the doctor really loves my pets.


12/5/15: Dr. Kitz and Dr. Merrill are both so professional and caring. The staff is wonderful because I know they care about my animals as much I as do.There's nowhere else I'd take my fur babies.


12/5/15: Staff and doctors are very compassionate and provide quality care to our pets. Our visit is always pleasant, even though the dogs might not think so. ;). Thank you!


12/5/15: Dr. Merrill is AWESOME! She has been our Vet of choice for 15+ years. She is kind and loves animals and it shows in her sincere interaction with animals and humans! I completely trust her opinion for the health of my Cavalier and Golden Retriever!


12/5/15: This the Best staff --feel very confident that our Yogi has the best care

.


12/4/15: I have used you for a long time.


12/4/15:I love Dr Kitz and Dr Merril. They have been very good to our pets and to us over the years. I would never go anywhere else!


12/1/15: I would need to write a novel to explain how I feel about Dr. Merrill and the entire staff. Perhaps this would explain it best...I would trust Dr. Merrill with my life in an emergency situation. I love each and every one of you.


11/30/15: Dr. Myers has shown a genuine concern for Rily's eye, an issue that has taken several visits. So much so that when I fretted over the cost for services, he waived his fee. You can't find better dedication than that.


11/28/15: My dogs get the best care imaginable at Abrams Forest. We love Dr. Merrill and wouldn't think of ever going anywhere else. The entire staff is comprised of wonderful caring people.


11/27/15: Great service, great care of my dog, always helpful.


11/26/15: We like Ginger and Dr. Tony and others there.


11/23/15: Ginger and Dr. Myers are stellar! They are kind, friendly, professional - and patient! We know our pets are in good, caring hands!


11/20/15: I never had a worry while Bella was left with Dr. Kitz and her staff. The care Bella received was excellent. Abrams Forest Vet Clinic has very high standards they not only meet but continually surpass